Reviews

Brown's Roofing IconBrown's Roofing

2107 Jasmine Street, Monroe

5.0 75 reviews

  • Avatar Gaelin Craighead ★★★★★ in the last week
    Brown’s Roofing was so easy to work with for our roof replacement. James answered all my questions about insurance and claims, met our adjuster, was quick to come out and show us a sample, checked in with us while waiting for our insurance … More payment, gave me numerous updates, and was always checking to make sure I had everything I needed answered. When our materials came, the workers did it all in one day and I love the way it turned out. They also made the outside of the house spotless before they left. It’s beautiful!! I highly recommended Browns and specifically James- he made the process so easy for someone who loves details!!
  • Avatar Jimmie Lane ★★★★★ in the last week
    Brown's recently replaced my roof, along with some siding and windows. They did a great job but I have to say, my rep - Cory - made the entire experience painless! He was always available for any questions I had and that's very … More important for me. I will definitely call on him for any future roofing needs. Thanks Cory!
  • Avatar Joseph Giannobile ★★★★★ a month ago
    Browns Roofing is extremely professional. We had a great experience at our home and business. Cory was always available and answered all our questions. The workers and subcontractors that we encountered were skilled and the finished product … More turned out great. If you want a smooth process and contractors that communicate well, choose Browns.
  • Avatar Kristan Harper ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Brown’s Roofing was awesome to work with! Maximus was extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He deserves an award for his management and excellent service! Brown’s Roofing also had the best crew and did a superior job roofing … More along with the cleanup. I definitely would recommend them 100%
  • Avatar Stephen Blanchard ★★★★★ a month ago
    Brown's roofing company is the greatest! They were fast, clean, and did excellent work. They handled everything with the insurance company and it was a stress free experience. Cory is wonderful to work with. I highly recommend! … More
  • Avatar David chevalier ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Browns roofing has been the most professional contractors I've encountered. They treated us like friends & family from day one. Made the process a breeze. I called them to take care of my Moms roof and they made sure she didn't … More have to come out of pocket for anything. Bailey and Corbin were there every step of the way and I can't recommend them enough. We appreciate & thank everyone of yall at Browns Roofing for going above and beyond for us!!
  • Avatar Jackie Closure ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Customer Service was great. Our contractor was attentive to all our needs. We are pleased with the work done on our roof.
  • Avatar Vickie Smith ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    These guys did an amazing job on my roof! Lauren went above and beyond to walk me thru the whole experience. She is compassionate and kind and very patient. My roof looks amazing! The whole process went very smooth from start to finish! … More I highly recommend Brown’s Roofing and Lauren Dove!
  • Avatar Brandon McQuillin ★★★★★ a month ago
    Brown’s Roofing did an amazing job replacing the roof on our house! They made the process super easy. Would definitely recommend them to anyone!
  • Avatar Lisa Lecoq ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Excellent customer service. Chris Madere answered all my questions and concerns. He was available at all times to help me through this project. Thank you Brown's roofing and all you staff involved in my roof installation. Job … More well done!
  • Avatar Donnie Williams ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    The Brown Roofy TEAM was Unbelievable! Such Amazing Professionalism. Head and shoulders above anyone else on Service! Very clean cut team,In&Out Quick!!!
    Very Knowledgeable and cleaned up as they went.
    It was like they came in and
    … More were gone and we just had a new roof!!! 6 Stars
    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • Avatar Katenia Holland ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Brown's Roofing did an excellent job on my roof. I love it. Angelle was awesome. Angelle was really nice. The process went quickly. The customer service was excellent. I had no problems at all. I would definitely recommend Brown's … More Roofing for your roofing; they are the best.
  • Avatar Linda Gingerich ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Don’t even bother checking other roofing companies. You can’t beat Brown’s Roofing! Josh and his crew far exceeded my expectations from installation to clean up. Josh was professional and courteous and went above and beyond to ensure everything … More was perfect!
  • Avatar Tammy Dougan ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The absolute best! Lauren was extremely helpful ! Trust worthy and reliable! Great communication throughout the entire process! Highly recommend browns roofing!!
  • Avatar Lauren Becker ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Best group of people I’ve ever done business with! They took care of everything and kept me updated through the entire process! The clean up crew was amazing as well! I highly recommend this company!!
  • Avatar Mia Bentley ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Thank you Brown's Roofing for our beautiful roof. The customer service was phenomenal, Corbin and the entire staff went over and beyond to make sure my husband and I were completely pleased. Our roof was being torn off before I left … More for work on Thursday and completed when I arrived home from work on Friday. Area around our home was clean with no hint they were there. Brown's Roofing's bid was the best we received by far.
  • Avatar Patricia Cheek ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I had to have a new roof and I chose Brown Roofing and that was the best decision I ever made. The quality of work that was preformed was unbelievable. I would recommend any and everyone I could. If you need a new roof I greatly recommend … More Brown Roofing. My representative that handled my roofing experience was absolutely wonderful her name is Angelle Mier I would recommend you ask for her to handle your roofing needs she stays on top of everything.
  • Avatar Titus Stowe ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Brown’s Roofing took care of my Family by repairing and giving my grandparents a brand new roof. They didn’t know how they were going to make it and knew nothing about getting a new roof installed, but the Brown’s roofing team took care … More of them every step of the way. It’s a priceless thing to know your family is taken care of. Grateful for Brown’s Roofing!
  • Avatar Joseph Juneau ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Brown’s Roofing went above and beyond when I hired them to repair my roof. Their team was very professional and knowledgeable about the industry. I definitely recommend them to anyone in need a a new roof.
  • Avatar Shawanda Johnson ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Browns roofing did a fantastic job on roof. Angelle Mire really was patient with us through the whole process. She explained everything step by step. Would recommend this company for all your roofing needs z
  • Avatar Samuel Magee ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    The Team at Browns Roofing LA, stands by there work ethic and always provides a transparent experience with the customer. Highly recommend them for all your roofing needs!
  • Avatar randall bentley ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Professional, affordable and quick. The team had my roof torn off and completed within 2 days. I could not believe how quickly they arrived to start the job. Thank you Brown Roofing for taking care of us before we had any issues.
  • Avatar Landon Pinion ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Recently my roof took on damages , the crew at Brown’s came by and inspected my roof reassuring my findings. In a very short time we had the roof replaced and with no head aches. Which is very rare now days. Caleb made himself readily available … More anytime I had questions and had answers within no time. He was here during the whole replacement process and treated his crew with refreshments and food during a very long and hot day of work. When the job was done I was left with nothin but a well done job. I had the neighbors texting me and letting me know the roof came out great within the day. The yard and surroundings were left clean , no trash left behind. Job well done.
  • Avatar CRV Custom Painting ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Had the pleasure of working with Browns on several projects. They are always very helpful and I haven’t met a customer yet that doesn’t LOVE Corbin. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Corey Graves ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Great guys! Corbin was great he kept me in the loop with everything and went to bat for me with the insurance company and made sure my best interest was being served , can’t say enough about these guys the whole team are great
  • Avatar Madeline Gebhardt ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Cory was very helpful during the entire process. My husband and I are very pleased with our experience with Cory and the Brown’s Roofing team.